For When You Drift Off

That time I realized that the reason these cookies tasted so bad were not the greatest because I was, have been using, have never not used salted butter.

That time the woman shouted at me in Chinese while on the subway and then SAT. IN. MY. LAP. I think she wanted me to move but since my Chinese is limited at best, I guess sitting on me was the most effective way to reach her goal. Can’t blame her for her problem solving skills.

That time we found an English channel at our favorite foot massage place. So far we’ve watched a British sweet houses show, America’s Got Talent, and golf on a Sunday afternoon. Golf induced naps on a Sunday afternoon are awesome. Golf and foot massage induced naps on a Sunday afternoon probably cannot be beat.

That time Casanova handed in a worksheet that had a map to the house where he and his shawty-boo will live in the future. He did label it so due credit was received. Cutest? Yes.

That time this happened:

Image

That time Joey was an All Black for Halloween and I was accidentally a thugged out elephant missing her mask:

ImageDon’t worry. We all know who won this costume contest..

THAT TIME IT WAS THE WEEKENDDDDDD! 

To get your weekend started. 

 

Leave a comment