It Takes Some Words to Make an Action

There are a lot of words that I could use to describe our first massage experience in China.

There are also pictures which might more clearly demonstrate the situation. IMG_0331

Words you should learn in Chinese before you go to get a massage.

AHHHHHHHHH OWWWWW
Stop.

Please stop beating me.

That hurts.

That hurts too.

What is that sound. Please don’t put whatever is making that sound on my back.

When I asked for an hour long massage what I really meant was an hour long back rub please.

Why are you so strong?

Please do not bring your boss in to beat me too.

Please do not use your elbows. They are razor sharp.

Please stop manhandling my husband.

Image

Dinosaur bone viewing is free just this one time.

These pictures were taken IMMEDIATELY after the massage was done. The bruises lasted for… a while.

 Today’s title brought to you by Jason Mraz – Life is Wonderful

3 thoughts on “It Takes Some Words to Make an Action

  1. Pingback: Bad Boy | The Middleton Experience

Leave a comment